Hello, this is a log to keep all the major changes I make in this website.

february 20, 2022
Site created

march 01, 2O22
"about me" page added,
"log" page added,
"things for u to click" page added

march 3, 2022
Falling stars removed from "about me" page as they were causing formatting issues

march 4, 2022
Changed the look of the "things for u to click" page
Small adjustments to "about me" page

march 5, 2022
Added "goop" page (accesible through "about me" page)
Added my email to "about me" page

march 16, 2022
Added a guestbook
Adjustments to "about me" page
Favicon added to all pages
Added webamp to "about me" page
Added neocities buttons in "things for u to click" page

march 19, 2022
Divs added to "about me" page
Number of visitors added in main page

march 25, 2022
Divs added to home page
Divs added to "things for u to click" page
obsessed with divs rn lol..